Road to somewhere
Release date: 17.06.2016

01. Sick Of Waiting
02. One Step Closer
03. Mistake
04. Hear Me Out
05. Last One Standing
06. Same Old Story
07. Breaking Me
08. Explanation
09. A Way Out
10. Fighters
11. You're So Gone
12. Burned Alive


This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.